• Schneller Versand zu Top-Preisen

  • Sichere Bezahlung

  • Zertifizierte Qualitätsprodukte

Ansprechpartner

Georg F. Müller
Managing Director
E-Mail: georg.mueller@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 26

Sarah Kölbl
Office Manager
E-Mail: info@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 25

Sylvia Georgiou
Sales Export Manager Retail & Promotion
E-Mail: sylvia.georgiou@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 33

Marvin Bauer
Sales Domestic Manager Promotion
E-Mail: marvin.bauer@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 50

Ute Itte
Sales Domestic Manager Promotion
E-Mail: ute.itte@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 60

Larissa Gaus
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: larissa.gaus@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 31

Jens Roth
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: jens.roth@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 36

Florian Brunner
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: florian.brunner@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 30

Rolf Wildner
Sales Domestic Retail Manager
E-Mail: rolf.wildner@kmmatch.com
Tel : +49 (0) 6226 92 02 44

Annette Seltenreich
Administration & Invoicing
E-Mail: annette.seltenreich@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 61

Michael Teuschel
Financial Director
E-Mail: michael.teuschel@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 20

Denisa Seibert
Book-keeper
E-Mail: denisa.seibert@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 24

Janet Weise
Book-keeper
E-Mail: janet.weise@kmmatch.com
Tel: +49 (0) 6226 92 02 23

Zuletzt angesehen